CHEM's international officers are organizing an international sitsit on 20th of January at 6 pm in OK20 (Otakaari 20) upstairs for you to learn everything you need to about this academic table feast called sitsit. Come and join us for an evening full of good food, drink, singing and laughter to learn or teach the secrets of sitsit!

Join your first sitsit (academic table party) in Finland and learn about this really important event of teekkari culture. Sitsit are the most abundant event of the year and it involves singing while dining and drinking. There will be older students around you to teach you how to attend a sitsit like a pro ;) So take a break from you studies, and have fun at your first sitsit.

Of course, whilst new CHEM international and master students have priority, other CHEM students are also more than welcome! This is a chance to meet the new students, share all your best sitsit songs and experiences, and generally have a great night!The sign-up will open on Wednesday the 8th of January at 12:00 pm and stay open until the 16th of January 11:59 pm. There is a total of 50 places open for the sitsit.

The sitsit will cost 10 euros. The payment will be gathered at the door of OK20 before the beginning of the sitsit. Cash only. Remember that the sign-up is binding!

The dress code for the event is smart casual.


WHEN: 20.1. at 6 pm

WHERE: Otakaari 20 Upstairs


DRESS CODE: Smart Casual

WHY: To be pro's at sitsit, have fun, friends, fine dining


  • Ilmoittautuminen alkaa: 08.01.20 12:00
  • Ilmoittautuminen päättyy: 16.01.20 23:59
  • Ilmoittautuneiden maksimimäärä: 50
  • Varasijojen määrä: 15

Ilmoittautuminen päättynyt.

Ilmoittautuneet (50)

1.Tamara Hanstein
2.Anushka Ogale
3.Henrique Oliveira
4.Filip ?ejka
5.Jia An Xu
6.Xiong Feng Giam
7.Raoul Muttom
8.Sanna Laukkanen
9.Kuan Mei Ng
10.Shoujia Zheng
11.Alvin Loh
12.Diederik van Roemburg
13.Victoria On Lun Li
14.Zen Gan
15.Yan Chi Lam
16.Weronika Mrozinska
17.Veera Turunen
18.Moritz Unterberger
19.You Jing Toh
20.Bryan Tan
21.Sheng Antonio Hua
22.Raphael Ahrens
23.Alberto Pelloia
24.Christiane Staudt
25.Ida Carlsen Virklund
26.Pia Leminski
27.Elisa Crocioni
28.Nadine Zimmerer
29.Enrico Contato
30.Pablo Potel Mariño
31.E Yee Lim
32.Otso Luotonen
33.Adam Harmat
34.Jinali Nupehewa
35.paulina neculpan
36.Lauri Tossavainen
37.Naser Mohamed
38.Toni Heinilä
39.Ville Kivinen
40.Andrea Gil
41.Ivan Jimenez
42.Candela Torres Romero
43.christian euribe
44.Maribel puentes gruezo
45.Tanguy Rocher
46.ricardo longares
47.Otto Uusipaikka
48.Wade Välitalo
49.Aaro Lampinen
50.Joona Pekkanen

Varasijalla (3)

1.Owain Dawson
2.damiano fabbri
3.Inkar Mizambek

Kemistintie 1
FIN-02151 Espoo


Sisältö © 2012-2020 Kemistikilta
Ulkoasu © 2012-2020 Markus Sintonen

Jäsenrekisterin tietosuojaseloste

Tapahtumien ilmoittautumisrekisterin tietosuojaseloste

Kemistikiltaa tukemassa

NN SKS Medix Biochemica

Kemianteollisuus Neste